New projects / ideas

New posters are on the horizon. Aside from a couple of projects with 2 independent artists, I’m alsowaiting on a confirmation for a local show by a not-so-local band that’s playing early next year (crossing my fingers to get it approved. On a different front,  I’m also working on a poster to celebrate Morrissey’s 2013 US Tour… just to be clear, Morrissey’s poster is NOT an official poster for the tour, so please don’t e-mail me to get you in touch with Moz or his camp, I’m just a BIG fan and they are as untouchable to me as they are to you.

I’m planning on donating a percentage of the Moz posters to a pro-animal organization. Please let me know if you have any suggestions (I know Moz supports PETA, but I’d be willing to hear you out some ideas… maybe something local?).

I should be uploading Morrissey’s design by early December.

Keep it misterioso.

El Chamuco

Leave a Reply

